Forming of Government


The delegations of the DP, LSAP and the Greens announced who will chair the working groups.

Claude Meisch (DP): Fiscal policy and the financial centre

Etienne Schneider (LSAP): Economy, competitiveness, labour market, tourism, energy, middle classes, research

Mars Di Bartolomeo (LSAP): Social policy, health, equal opportunities, special needs

André Bauler (DP): Education, family, culture, sport, child care, higher education

Felix Braz (déi Gréng): State affairs, institutions, judiciary, public sector reform, administrative procedures, data protection, religious affairs

François Bausch (déi Gréng): Sustainability, infrastructure, transport, consumer protection, agriculture

Maggy Nagel (DP): Housing and construction, municipalities, Greater Region, police and emergency services

Jean Asselborn (LSAP): International affairs, Europe, defense, development aid, immigration