The new government will be sworn on December 4


The new government will be sworn next Wednesday, on December 4, while the former one will resign in the morning. The next day new Parliament members will be sworn fealty in turn.

On December 10, the new prime minister will present the government program, which will be debated by MPs next day. Two parliamentary committees will be created ​​to evacuate in an emergency two bills. The first Committee — the Committee on Finance and Budget to deal with the final vote on the budget. The second Committee — the Committee on Institutions and Constitutional Affairs.